«Realit» Group

Production of aluminium profiles

Telephones: +7 (499) 500-57-53, +7 (484) 399-61-91

Casting line

The production structure of Realit includes a workshop for the production of billets. The equipment for this site comprises a gas tilting melting furnace by the Italian company Cometal Engineering S.p.A. for preparation of aluminium alloys. The furnace is equipped with a hydraulic actuator to discharge the alloy with the capacity of 17 tons of liquid-alloy per shift.

The melting furnace includes the liquid-alloy secondary treatment system using inert gas followed by filtration of the metal through the ceramic foam filter. Vertical casting hydraulic machine is capable of simultaneous casting of 36/48 high-quality cylindrical bars with length up to 7,000 mm. In the course of billets casting, continuous modification of liquid alloy Al – Ti – B with foundry alloy is conducted.

This melting and foundry equipment allows for delivery of billets with diameters of 152 and 178 mm, their quality corresponding to the requirements of GOST 23855-79. The billets can be made of alloys with different chemical composition, such as AD-31, AD-33, AD-35 in accordance with the requirements of GOST 4784-97 or AW-6060, AW-6063, AW-6082 in accordance with the requirements of the European standard EN 573-2001. On the customer's request we offer possibility for billets delivery in either homogenized or as-cast condition.

Литейная линияЛитейная линияЛитейная линияЛитейная линияЛитейная линияСлитки

In 2014 the second melting and foundry complex was launched, which features 2 stationary reflection-type melting furnaces with capacity up to 70 tonnes of alloy per shift and one casting machine. The complex includes liquid alloy secondary treatment system using inert gas followed by filtration of the metal through the ceramic foam filter. Vertical casting rope type machine is capable of simultaneous casting of 40/52/72 of high-quality cylindrical bars Ø203/178/152 mm respectively with the length up to 7,000 mm.

Производство профиля из алюминиевых сплавов 

             Телефоны: +7 (499) 500-57-53; +7 (48439) 9-61-91              

Литейная линия

 Компания «Алмета» в своей производственной структуре располагает цехом по изготовлению слитков. Для приготовления алюминиевых сплавов в составе оборудования данного участка имеется газовая наклоняющаяся плавильная печь итальянской фирмы «Cometal Engineering S.p.A.». Печь снабжена гидравлическим приводом для слива сплава с производительностью 17 тонн расплава в смену.

В состав плавильной печи входит система внепечного рафинирования расплава инертным газом с последующей фильтрацией металла через пенокерамический фильтр. Вертикальная литейная гидравлическая машина способна одновременно производить отливку 36/48 качественных цилиндрических слитков длиной до 7000 мм. В процессе литья слитков производится непрерывное модифицирование расплава Аl – Ti – B лигатурой.

Данное плавильно-литейное оборудование позволяет получать слитки диаметром 152 и 178 мм с качеством, соответствующим требованиям ГОСТ 23855-79. Слитки могут быть изготовлены из сплавов с различным химическим составом, таким как АД-31, АД-33, АД-35 в соответствии с требованиями ГОСТ 4784-97 или AW-6060, AW-6063, AW-6082 в соответствии c требованиями европейского стандарта EN 573-2001. По требованию заказчика имеется возможность поставки слитков как в гомогенизированном, так и в литом состоянии.

Литейная линияЛитейная линияЛитейная линияЛитейная линияЛитейная линияСлитки

В 2014 г. введен в эксплуатацию второй плавильно-литейный комплекс, в составе которого имеются 2 стационарные печи плавления отражательного типа производительностью до 70 т сплава в смену и одна литейная машина. В состав комплекса входит система внепечного рафинирования расплава инертным газом с последующей фильтрацией металла через пенокерамический фильтр. Вертикальная литейная машина тросового типа способна одновременно производить отливку 40/52/72 качественных цилиндрических слитков Ø203/178/152 мм соответственно и длиной до 7000 мм.

Вентстворка Реалит

реалит новые системы

реалит новые системы

реалит новые системы

Внимание!

переработчикам алюминиевого профиля

Пробивные пресса

Компания «Алмета», правообладатель бренда «РЕАЛИТ» реализует пробивные пресса производства фирмы Comall (Италия) и Shoham (Израиль)