«Realit» Group

Production of aluminium profiles

Telephones: +7 (499) 500-57-53, +7 (484) 399-61-91

About Us

Aluminium profiles plant Realit  is an enterprise located in the city of Obninsk (the first science city of the country), Kaluga region, and is one the five leading companies specializing in aluminium extrusion.

 

Technical re-equipment and modernization policy pursued by the company, aimed at the achieving of international standards with regard to productivity and quality of products, guarantees our Customers repetitive accuracy and stability of characteristics, as well as reliability and durability of finished products.

 

The plant is fitted with the latest equipment with high level of mechanization and automation of production processes, ranging from foundry, extrusion, and painting to packaging lines. Highly qualified team of professionals ensures the highest quality of products and constantly works on productivity enhancement, carries out joint researches with major scientific centres of Russia, and studies best practices of reputed global manufacturers of profiles.

 

Currently Realit is increasing production volumes of high quality profiles made of “6000” group aluminium alloys in accordance with the globally recognized classification for different market segments, primarily for architecture and construction, as well as for automotive and railway transport, mechanical engineering and machine-building industry; electrical engineering, furniture, retail and exhibition equipment, advertising structures, interior decoration for offices, residential and industrial premises.

 

Realit incorporates the following main subdivisions:

- the foundry, which supplies the production with aluminium alloy work pieces for extrusion of profiles;

- press shop, equipped with three high-speed pressing lines with total capacity of 25,000 tons of profiles per annum;

- painting shop featuring two lines with total capacity of 13,500 tons of profiles per annum.

 

In addition to the latest production equipment Realit accommodates its own engineering centre. Experienced specialists of the engineering centre develop new systems and profiles, render consultations to the Customers’ technical services, and conduct training.

 

In-house architectural system REALIT has the optimal “price-quality” ratio. Architects are contracted during the development of this system, so it allows for further development, with consideration of the modern market needs. Promotion of REALIT system is carried out in accordance with classical principles, namely, full sales service (consulting, commodity warehouse, and training centre with relevant equipment). Functional elements of profiles have dimensions that meet European standards, which provides the user with manifold possibilities to choose components from leading European manufacturers.

 

The marketing department and engineering centre have developed an effective product policy of the Realit company. It allows us to launch and promote new products made of aluminium profiles, some of them available on the market only as imported substitutes. This creative constituent of our business enables us to have confidence about strong company position on the market.

 

The quality management system of the enterprise is certified with the certifying authority for quality management systems VNIIS (Russian Research Institute for Certification) - SERT VNIIS JSC and with the international certification organization TÜV Rheinland, for compliance ISO 9001:2008.

 

All products are certified in the certification system GOST (Russian National Standard) R Gosstandart of Russia for compliance with the requirements of GOST 22233-2001, GOST 8617-81.

 

The company also has obtained the sanitary and epidemiological inspection report and expert finding on the conformity of products to the requirements of the Uniform sanitary, epidemiological and hygienic requirements for goods. The compliance of the profiles to the requirements of the technical regulations on the fire safety code is confirmed with the fire certificate.

 

We also have expert findings on seismic stability of hinged ventilated facades’ series RVF 101 and RVF 201, along with technical certificates confirming fitness of these structures.

 

The company constantly develops new and improves existing schemes of product packaging, ensuring the efficiency of shipments and the maximum safety of products during long-distance haulages.

Группа компаний «Реалит»

Производство профиля из алюминиевых сплавов

Телефоны: +7 (499) 500-57-53, +7 (484) 399-61-91

 

О компании

Завод алюминиевых профилей «Реалит»  - предприятие, которое располагается в городе Обнинск Калужской области (первый наукоград страны) и входит в пятерку лидеров, специализирующихся на экструзии алюминиевых профилей.

 

Проводимая предприятием политика технического перевооружения и модернизации, направленная на достижение мировых стандартов производительности и качества выпускаемой продукции, гарантирует нашим Заказчикам точность и стабильность характеристик, надежность и долговечность готовой продукции.

 

Завод оснащен самым современным оборудованием с высоким уровнем механизации и автоматизации производственных процессов, начиная от литейного, экструзионного, окрасочного и заканчивая линиями упаковки алюминиевого профиля. Высококвалифицированная команда профессионалов обеспечивает высочайшее качество продукции, постоянно работает над повышением эффективности производства, проводит совместные исследования с крупнейшими научными центрами России, изучает опыт известных мировых производителей профиля.

 

В настоящий момент ЗАП «Реалит»  наращивает объемы  выпуска высококачественных профилей из алюминиевых сплавов группы «6000» по мировой классификации для различных сегментов рынка, прежде всего для архитектуры и строительства, а также для автомобильного и железнодорожного транспорта, машино- и станкостроения; электротехнической  промышленности, мебели, торгового и выставочного оборудования,  рекламных  конструкций, отделки интерьеров офисов, жилых и производственных помещений.

 

ЗАП «Реалит» включает в себя такие основные подразделения:

- литейный цех, обеспечивающий производство заготовками алюминиевых сплавов для прессования профилей;

- прессовый цех, оснащенный тремя высокоскоростными прессовыми линиями общей производительностью 25 000 тонн профилей в год;

- цех покраски с двумя линиями общей производительностью 13 500 тонн профилей в год.

 

Наряду с современнейшим производственным оборудованием, ЗАП «Реалит» обладает собственным инжиниринговым центром. Опытные специалисты инжинирингового центра разрабатывают новые системы и профили, проводят консультации технических служб Заказчика, обучение.

 

Собственная архитектурная система «РЕАЛИТ» обладает оптимальными параметрами соотношения «цена-качество». При разработке данной системы к работе привлекаются архитекторы, поэтому в ней заложена возможность дальнейшего развития, учитывающего потребности современного рынка. Продвижение системы «РЕАЛИТ» осуществляется в соответствии с классическими принципами, а именно, полного сервиса при продажах (консультации, товарный склад, учебный центр с оборудованием). Функциональные элементы профилей имеют параметры, соответствующие европейским стандартам, что предоставляет заказчику широкие возможности в выборе комплектующих ведущих европейских производителей.

 

Отделом маркетинга и инжиниринговым центром компании разработана эффективная товарная политика компании «Реалит». Это позволяет выпускать и продвигать новые продукты из алюминиевого профиля, некоторые из которых представлены на рынке лишь импортными аналогами. Данная творческая составляющая бизнеса позволяет быть уверенным в сильной позиции компании на рынке.

 

Система менеджмента качества предприятия сертифицирована в органе по сертификации систем менеджмента качества ВНИИС – СЕРТ ОАО «ВНИИС» и международной организацией по сертификации TUVRheinland, на соответствие требованиям ISO 9001:2008.

 

Вся выпускаемая продукция сертифицирована в системе сертификации ГОСТ Р Госстандарта России на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ 22233-2001, ГОСТ 8617-81.

 

Имеются также санитарно эпидемиологическое заключение и экспертное заключение о соответствии продукции требованиям Единых санитарно – эпидемиологических и гигиенических требований к товарам. Соответствие профилей требованиям технического регламента о требовании пожарной безопасности подтверждает пожарный сертификат.

 

Также имеются экспертные заключения по сейсмостойкости серий навесных вентилируемых фасадов RVF 101 и  RVF 201 и технические свидетельства на пригодность данных конструкций.

 

Предприятие постоянно разрабатывает новые и совершенствует действующие схемы упаковки продукции, обеспечивая оперативность отгрузки и максимальную сохранность продукции при транспортировке на дальние расстояния.

 

Внимание!

переработчикам алюминиевого профиля

Пробивные пресса

ГК "Реалит" реализует пробивные пресса производства фирмы Comall (Италия) и Shoham (Израиль)

Подробнее
ГК "РЕАЛИТ" – член
Российского союза поставщиков металлопродукции